What is
Miniature Art?



Member Backroom

Annual Exhibition

MASF Scholarships

Current Member Websites:

Bev Abbott
Carol Andre
Bo Anthony
Lonetta Avelar
Lynne Beckett
Joy Kroeger Beckner
Polly Berlin
Jan Borgner
Tim Bowers
John Brennan
Chieko Bromley
Elizabeth A. Brown
Line Brunelle
Ewa Buksa-Klinowska
Kurt C. Burmann
Wayne Chunat
Mona Diane Conner
Jillian Crider
Diane Grant Czajkowski
Viviane de Kosinsky
Paul Eaton
Melinda Fabian
Gaylene Fortner
Barbara Freeman
Roland Fürstenhöfer
Tykie Ganz
Patricia Getha
Isabel Tunstad Glendinning-cikowski
Andrew Gott
Carol Grice-Curran
Elaine Hahn
Jennifer Robb Hall
Tracy Hall
Richard William Haynes
Carol Heiman-Greene
Denise Horne-Kaplan
Luann Houser
Joan Humble
Kimberly Jansen
Mary Jansen
Tammy Kaufman
Debra Keirce
Susan Kern
Judy Lalingo
Carol Lopez
Wilma Lopez
Cathleen Martinetto
Julie McGowan
John Meister
Leda Miller
Judy Minor
Bill Mundy
Jenny Musker
Melissa Miller Nece
Pam Palco
Kathy Pollak
Lynn Ponto-Peterson
Meredith Rambo
Carol Rockwell
Linda Rossin
Joyce Rowsell
Claire Russell
Elinor Sethman
Wes & Rachelle Siegrist
Ernest C. Simmons
Terry Smith
Barbara Stanton
Nar Steel
Klaus Strubel
Dana Lee Thompson
Cyril Turner
Lynn Wade
Sue Wall
Akiko Watanabe
Katherine Weber
Fred Weiser
David Weston
Joan Willies
Marion Winter
Hanna Herrmann Woodring
Diana M. Wyles
Rebecca Zeissler

Active Miniature Art Society and Organization Websites:

AMAS: The Alabama Miniature Art Society, USA
AMA: The Association of Miniature Artists
ASMA(NSW): Australian Society of Miniature Art, Inc. (New South Wales)
ASMA(TAS): Australian Society of Miniature Art (Tasmania)
CPA: Cider Painters of America, USA
HS: Hilliard Society of Miniaturists, UK
ICMA: International Community of Miniature Art
MAA: The Miniature Artists of America, USA
MASSA: Miniature Art Society of South Africa
MPSGS: Miniature Painters Sculptors and Gravers Society, USA
RMS: The Royal Miniature Art Society, UK
SLm: The Society of Limners, UK
WFM: The World Federation of Miniaturists

Please select:

Members, if you have a website and have paid your annual dues, please email our Webmaster, Winklebee, to add your link. Dues may now be paid via PayPal. This list was last updated June 23, 2018 and is based primarily upon the 2018 MASF Active Membership Directory.

Miniature Art Society of Florida's 34th Annual International Exhibition in the Dunedin Fine Arts Center, January 2009

 MASF Current Board of Directors and Staff:

President: Kathy Pollak
Vice President P.R.: Kay Petryszak
Treasurer: Peter Cammick
Assistant Treasurer: Richard Pollak
Recording Secretary: Annie Dwyer
Corresponding Secretary: Markissa Touliatos
Awards Chair: Barbara Robertson
Membership Chair: Marilyn Wasielewski
Exhibition Chair: Lynette Vaughan
Program Chair: open
Catalog Chair: open
Invitations Chair: Carol Curtiss
Scholarship Chair: Mike MacDonald
Social Chair: open
Historian: Elaine Thomas
Financial and Management Chair: Ralph Burson
Small Talk Editor: Kathy Pollak
Volunteer Coordinator: Debbie Holden
Webmaster: Winklebee

MASF Presidents:

Bede Zel Angle 1974-1975
Dorothy F. Curtis 1975-1976
Majorie Woodhouse 1976-1978
Marian E. Harding 1978-1980
Laura P. Schofer 1980-1982
Marion Simonds 1982-1984
Doris M. Liverman 1984-1986
Sarah Heyward 1986-1988
Leslie Starke 1988-1990
Kay Petryszak 1990-1992
Jean M. Boyers 1992-1994
Denver Boyers 1994-1996
Alma L. Wensley 1996-1997
Jo Webber 1997-1999
Carol B. Curtiss 1999-2001
Denver Boyers 2001-2002
Charles W. Curtis 2002-2003
Carol B. Curtiss 2003-2006
Bob Fritz 2006-2008
Kay Petryszak 2009-2011
Kay Petryszak 2015-2015
Kathy Pollak 2017-

Miniature Art Society of Florida's 34th Annual International Exhibition in the Dunedin Fine Arts Center, January 2009

An informal gathering after show hours. L to R: Wes Siegrist, Bill Mundy, Herb Weed, Helen Hause, Mona Diane Conner, Carol Curtiss, Rachelle Siegrist


The Miniature Art Society of Florida (MASF)
2519 McMullen Booth Road, Suite 510-252
Clearwater, FL 33761 USA
Email MASF: admin@miniatureartsocietyofflorida.com

All images © MASF and the respective artists. Artwork featured on this website has been awarded in a MASF Exhibition or is part of the Permanent Collection. Photos courtesy of Andrew Gott and Wes Siegrist. Miniatureartsocietyofflorida.com/miniature-art.com is the official website of The Miniature Art Society of Florida. All artwork, images and contents of this website are © Miniature Art Society of Florida and the respective Artists.